Philadelphia 76Ers

Playing their home games at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, the Philadelphia 76ers compete in the National Basketball Association as part of the Eastern Conference Atlantic Division. Find out more about the team that won three NBA championships (1983, 1967, and 1955) in the following Philadelphia 76ers trivia questions and answers.